Lighthouse Docks :

Manufacturer specialized in floating docks and aluminum piles

Lighthouse Docks designs and manufactures, from their factory located in Lac-Mégantic, Quebec, floating and semi-floating aluminum docks, Some docks on piles and on wheels, floating gangway and platforms, and range of boat lifts, pontoon, rowboat and personal watercraft elevators.

Whether you are looking for a dock for your home, cottage or commercial use, we offer docks and accessories tailored to your needs. Our docks will satisfy your expectations in terms of configuration, resistance and aesthetics. So you can enjoy the pleasant season without worry for many years!

Enfants sur un quai

Our products

Nos produits : Quais

Docks

Lighthouse Docks creates and manufactures floating, semi-floating docks, on piles and on wheels as well as customized gangways to suit your needs. Resistant and aesthetic, their aluminum design ensures protection against rust and corrosion. Their lightness will facilitate the displacements during the launching and the storage.

More details
Produits : Accessoires de quais

Dock accessories

We offer a wide range of utility accessories for your dock such as railings, ladders, steps, ties and fasteners. In order to fully enjoy the summer, treat yourself to the pleasure of personalizing your dock with a swivel seat, a kayak stand or an fishing rod holder.

More details
Produits : élévateurs à bateau, à pontons, à chaloupe et à motomarines

Boat, pontoon, rowboat and personal watercraft elevators

Lighthouse Docks designs and builds boat, pontoon, rowboat and watercraft elevators that will protect your boat’s hull from shocks and dirt.

More details
Produits : Accessoires d’élévateurs

Lifting accessories

To protect your boat during the summer, we offer roofs for your boat lift. In order to facilitate the use of your lift, we also offer electric motors. Among our accessories you will find boat stops and carrying handles for easy and safe use.

More details

Our projects

Trust the professional team of Lighthouse Docks for the realization of your residential or commercial aluminum docks! See some of our latest achievements.

See all projects

Our news

The ABC of docks and shores

For you, riparian owners, Fisheries and Oceans Canada has published 3 practical guides: Shoreline ABCs (Shoreline Management Guide for Shoreline Owners) The ABC of docks (guide for the construction of ecological docks) The ABC of [...]

See all news

Contact us

The head office :
3965, Québec-Central Street
Lac-Mégantic (QUÉBEC)
G6B 2C8

Phone: (819) 583-5451
Fax: (819) 583-2896

Would you like to write to us?

Les Quais du Phare :

Fabricant spécialiste de quais flottants et sur pieux en aluminium

Les Quais du Phare conçoivent et fabriquent, à partir de leur usine située à Lac-Mégantic au Québec, des quais flottants et semi-flottants en aluminium, des quais sur pieux et sur roues, des passerelles et plates-formes flottantes ainsi qu’une gamme d’élévateurs à bateaux, à pontons, à chaloupes et à motomarines.

Que vous cherchiez un quai pour votre résidence, votre chalet ou pour un usage commercial, nous offrons des quais et des accessoires conçus sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins. Nos quais sauront satisfaire vos attentes en matière de configuration, de résistance et d’esthétisme. Ainsi, vous pourrez profiter agréablement de la belle saison, et ce, sans souci pendant de nombreuses années !

Enfants sur un quai

Nos produits

Nos produits : Quais

Quais

Les Quais du Phare créent et fabriquent des quais flottants, semi-flottants, sur pieux et sur roues ainsi que des passerelles sur mesure afin de correspondre parfaitement à vos besoins. Résistants et esthétiques, leur conception en aluminium assure une protection contre la rouille et la corrosion. Leur légèreté faciliteront les déplacements lors de la mise à l’eau et du remisage.

Plus de détails
Produits : Accessoires de quais

Accessoires de quais

Nous offrons une vaste gamme d’accessoires utilitaires pour votre quai tels que des garde-corps, des échelles, des marches, des défenses et des attaches. Afin de profiter pleinement de l’été, offrez-vous le plaisir de personnaliser votre quai avec un banc pivotant, un support de kayak ou un support de canne à pêche.

Plus de détails
Produits : élévateurs à bateau, à pontons, à chaloupe et à motomarines

Élévateurs à bateaux, à pontons, à chaloupes et à motomarines

Les Quais du Phare conçoivent et réalisent des élévateurs à bateaux, à pontons, à chaloupes et à motomarines qui protègeront la coque de votre embarcation des chocs et des souillures.

Plus de détails
Produits : Accessoires d’élévateurs

Accessoires d’élévateurs

Pour protéger votre embarcation durant la belle saison, nous offrons des toits pour votre élévateur à bateau. Afin de faciliter l’utilisation de votre élévateur, nous offrons également des moteurs électriques. Parmi nos accessoires, vous retrouverez des arrêts de bateau et des poignées de transport pour un usage aisé et sécuritaire.

Plus de détails

Nos réalisations

Faites confiance à l’équipe de professionnels des Quais du Phare pour la réalisation de vos quais résidentiels ou commerciaux en aluminium !  Voyez quelques unes de nos dernières réalisations.

Voir toutes les réalisations

Nos nouvelles

L’ABC des quais et des rives

Pour vous, propriétaires riverains, Pêches et Océans Canada ont publié 3 guides pratiques: L'ABC des rives (guide sur l'aménagement des rives destiné aux propriétaires riverains) L'ABC des quais (guide pour la construction de quais écologiques) [...]

Voir toutes les nouvelles

Contactez-nous

Siège social :
3965, Québec-Central Street
Lac-Mégantic (QUÉBEC)
G6B 2C8

Téléphone: (819) 583-5451
Fax: (819) 583-2896

Vous désirez nous écrire?